Our Team

Our Team
 
 
Herm Kauls
CEO
herm@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2299
Office (612) 721-6100
Len Reed
General Manager
len@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2298
Office (612) 721-6100
Accounting
 
 
 
Glen Habedank
Controller
glen@graphicsystems.com
Office (612) 721-6100
Chris Reudelsterz
Staff Accountant
chrisr@graphicsystems.com
Office (612) 721-6100
Sales
 
 
 
Jodi Haugen
Director of Sales & Marketing
jhaugen@graphicsystems.com
Office (612) 721-6100
Steve Reudelsterz
Account Executive
stever@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-3732
Office (612) 721-6100
Curt Erickson
Account Executive
curt@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2282
Office (612) 721-6100
John Mattson
Account Executive
john@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2289
Office (612) 721-6100
Customer
Service
 
 
Kate Horn
Customer Service Mgr
kate@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-3731
Office (612) 721-6100
Dawn Taylor
Customer Service
dawn@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2286
Office (612) 721-6100
Lisa Casa De Calvo
Customer Service
lisa@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2287
Office (612) 721-6100
Deb Sargent
Customer Service
duda@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2290
Office (612) 721-6100
Jane Thames
Print Services Manager
jane@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2283
Office (612) 721-6100
Computer Services
 
 
 
Nik Prenevost
Creative Service Mgr
nik@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2292
Office (612) 721-6100
Printing
 
 
 
Clint Campbell
Senior Production Planner
clint@graphicsystems.com
Office (612) 721-6100
Shipping
 
 
 
Dave Hill
Shipping & Receiving Supervisor
daveh@graphicsystems.com
Office (612) 721-6100
Maintenance
 
 
 
Bill Foth
Maintenance Manager
bill@graphicsystems.com
Direct (612) 392-2293
Office (612) 721-6100